尋找亞洲最好的成癮治療

addictionfriend顧問可獲得全球領先的治療方案,包括高級與豪華的設施選擇。無論您是在尋找離家近距的治療,或希望逃離周圍環境,出國旅遊,我們都可以找到最適合你的解決方案。

請致電 +852 3018 4040  或使用我們的網上聯繫表格以無義務方式獲得免費和獨立的意見。


有信心保證的談話

你可以放心地在一個不會被批判的環境下告訴我們你的一切,你可以肯定任何與我們分享的信息都會是保密的。我們可以從最初接觸到整個康復以至於及後的護理過程中,隨時回答你的問題,討論問題和提供援助。

 

免費和獨立意見

我們會誠實、准確地為你選擇最適合你個人的治療方案。透過addictionfriend,我們所提供的服務在任何時候都是100%免費使用的。我們也獨立於任何治療服務供應商,這意味著我們在任何時候都可以給你最好的建議和支持。

 

簡單的申請程序

simple-steps-to-admission

addictionfriend會讓你查找協助和接受治療的全過程盡可能輕鬆。透過幾個簡單的步驟,我們為你減除了所有壓力,因為我們已為你做了所有的前期的辛苦工作和照顧了所有細節。你能更方便地得到戒毒康復中心的治療、酒精康復治療,和克服行為成癮的治療,如賭博和飲食失調。

進入在亞洲的高級康復中心

國際康復選擇

成癮治療服務在國外可在一個對等的基礎上提供滿意的服務。他們一般提供更好的設施和在香港找不到的豪華的水平。addictionfriend通過國際一流的康復治療提供者網絡,提供多個選項讓你能以合理的價格得到極大的價值與高層次的護理。


採取康復第一步

為什麼addictionfriend是你的首選?

我們可以為你找到最適合的治療
我們具良好的道德意識
我們支持你和你的家人
我們會在建議療程前作出篩選
我們明白你的感覺
我們提供免費和獨立的服務
addiction-treatment-professional

 

了解更多關於成癮問題

Find the Best Addiction Treatment in Hong Kong and Asia

Addiction Friend advisers have access to leading treatment programmes around the world, including premium and luxury facilities. Whether you’re looking for treatment close to home or wish to escape from it all and travel overseas, we can find the solution that is right for you.

Call +852 3018 4040  or use our contact form for free and independent advice without obligation.


Talk with Us in Confidence

You can feel comfortable opening up in a judgement-free environment where you can be sure that any information you share with us is in confidence. We’re always available to answer your questions, discuss concerns and offer assistance throughout the entire recovery process from initial contact to completion of an aftercare programme.

 

Free and Independent Advice

We will give you honest and accurate advice on treatment options that are right for you as an individual. All services offered by addictionfriend are 100% free to use. We are also independent of treatment service providers which lets us give you the best possible advice and support at all times.

 

Simple Admission Process

simple-steps-to-admission

addictionfriend make the whole process of finding help and entering treatment as easy as possible. We remove all the stress by doing all the hard work for you and taking care of all the details in a few simple steps. Gain easy access to drug rehab centres, alcohol rehabs and programmes for overcoming behavioural addictions like gambling and eating disorders.


International Rehab Options

luxury-rehab

Addiction treatment services abroad can offer amazing value on a like-for-like basis. They generally provide better facilities and a level of luxury beyond what can be found in Hong Kong. addictionfriend has many options available through our international network of world class treatment providers that offer great value and a high level of care at an affordable price.

 

Most Major Private Health Insurers Accepted

insurance is accepted at rehab centres


Why Is addictionfriend the Preferred Choice?

We can find the best treatment for you
We are ethically minded
We support you and your family
We screen rehabs before we recommend them
We know what it feels like
We offer a free and independent service
addiction-treatment-professional

Residential Inpatient Rehab

Focus 100% on recovery at an inpatient rehabilitation clinic. Programmes are available for drug addictions, alcoholism and behavioural disorders including problem gambling and eating disorders.

 

Outpatient Addiction Treatment and Counselling

Outpatient rehab and counselling services are available in Hong Kong. Particularly effective for early-stage addicts with a focus on building techniques for overcoming addiction.


Learn More about Addiction Treatment